Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Governing Board Composition: The Board of Directors of SYS has 7-15 members which are elected to two year terms at the SYS Annual General Meeting. The board is composed of three standing committees including Audit/Finance, Board Development, and Strategic Planning. You may forward correspondence to the Board through the SYSI office.

Board of Director List and Renewal Year
(Year indicates when each term is up for re-election -- November of each year):

  1. President: Mark Millard  (2022)
  2. Vice-President: Janel Doepker (2022)
  3. Director: Andrew Restall (2021)
  4. Director: Cameron Klein (2021)
  5. Director: James Martin (2022)
  6. Director: John Grainger (2021)
  7. Director: Nicole Smith (2021)
  8. Director: Scott Bryden (2022)

 If you or someone you know would be interested in becoming an SYSI Director, feel free to submit a Nomination Form at anytime. We are always looking to recruit and fill current vacancies and there are seven vacancies at present.  


Upcoming Events

Oct. 06, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Youth (Zone) Coach Night
U7D, U9D & U11-U19 Coaches

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information